top of page

Gong Journeys monthly events
All Start at 7.00 p.m.
 
Please bring your own drink, mat, blankets and a pillow

 

Come along and immerse yourself in a world of sound, where instruments are played over and around you giving an unforgettable experience and time is suspended so the body can vibrate more energetically bringing deep relaxation, rejuvenation .....a zen like peace.

 

Presented by Jae Hewitt and Julie Turner-Adkin and Karen Jones  assisting with the setup.

Suitable for all  - an amazing experience.  Horstead, Mundesley, Hoveton, Wroxham, Martham

£12 for a one hour session - Booking Advisable - Starts at 7.00 pm
The best way to experience a sound bath is to lay down so please bring a mat, pillow and a blanket or a sleeping bag. Seats are available if you wish.

Horstead Tithe Barn, Rectory Road NR12 7EP Behind the Recruiting Sergeant Coltishall

7.00 pm Start 

2023 Dates All Thursdays

5th January

2nd March

11th May

6th July

7th September

2nd November

Free parking on site available.

----------------------------------

Mundesley Coronation Hall, 26 Cromer Road, Mundesley, NR11 8BE

7.00 pm start

2023 Dates Thursday/Friday

Thursday 26th January

Friday 24th February

Friday 24th March

Thursday 27th April

Thursday 18th May

Thursday 22nd June

Thursday 20th July

Friday 18th August

Thursday 28th September

Thursday 19th October

Friday 24th November

Friday 22nd December

On site parking available

----------------------------------

Hoveton Village Hall, Stalham Road, Hoveton, Norwich. NR12 8DU

7.00 pm Start 

2023 Dates All Fridays

10th February

21st April

9th June

4th August

6th October

8th December

On site parking available

----------------------------------

Martham Village Hall, White Road, Martham. NR29 4PG

Starts at 7.00 pm

2023 Dates All Sunday

29th January

19th March

21st May

9th July

24th September

26th November

On site parking available

Once your ticket is purchased refunds are not available - we are happy to carry it over to another of our events

---------------------------------

We will be at Norwich Yoga Central  5. pm start £15 per ticket

Sunday 22nd January 2023

Sunday 2nd July 2023

September 10th  2023

November 12th  2023

£15 per ticket.   Booking required.

City parking - No onsite spaces available.

Post code: NR1 3RU 3 - 5 Orford Place, Norwich.

bottom of page