Zen Sound & Gong Bath monthly events

Wednesday at North Walsham Community Centre - 7.00 Start

Friday at Hoveton Village Hall - 7.00 Start

Sunday at Spixworth Village Hall - 7.00 start

Friday at Hevingham Village Hall - 7.00pm start    31st Jan

Wednesday at Mundesley - 7.00pm start

£10 per session - no need to book - just turn up on the night.

Come along and immerse yourself in a world of sound, where instruments are played over and around you giving an unforgettable experience and time is suspended so the body can vibrate more energetically bringing deep relaxation, rejuvenation .....a zen like peace.

Suitable for all ages - an amazing experience.

£10 for a one hour session paid on the night - no need to book, just turn up 15 minutes before the start time (depending on venue PLEASE check start times)

The best way to experience a sound bath is to lay down so please bring a mat, pillow and a blanket. Seats are available if you wish.

We will be holding these evenings monthly. 

 

WEDNESDAY North Walsham Community Centre. New Road, North Walsham.  NR28 9DE We are in the Jubilee Room You can access this room through the main bar area.  However, if there is another function on and that room is occupied, you can go around the outside of the building to an entrance door there.  

7.00 Start at North Walsham 

2020

Wednesday 8th January

Wednesday 19th February

Wednesday 11th March

Wednesday 8th April

Wednesday 13th May

Wednesday 10th June

Wednesday 8th July

Wednesday 12th August

Wednesday 9th September

Wednesday 14th October

Wednesday 11th November

Wednesday 9th December

North Walsham Community Centre

Jubilee Room

New Road

North Walsham

NR28 9DE

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

FRIDAY Hoveton Village Hall, Hoveton.  NR12 8DU  Near Wroxham

7.00 Start at Hoveton & Wroxham 

2020

Friday 7th February

Friday 6th March

Friday 3rd April

Friday 1st May

Friday 5th June

Friday 3rd July

Friday 7th August

Friday 4th September

Friday 2nd October

Friday 6th November

Friday 4th December

 

Hoveton Village Hall

Hoveton

NR12 8DU

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

7.00 Start at Spixworth

2020

Sunday 26th January

Sunday 23rd February

Sunday 29th March

Sunday 19th April

Sunday 24th May

Sunday 28th June

Sunday 12th July

Sunday 23rd August

Sunday 20th September

Sunday 25th October

Sunday 29th November

 

Spixworth Village Hall

Crostwick Lane

Spixworth

Norwich

NR10 3NQ

 

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

7.00 p.m start at Hevingham Village Hall

2020

Friday 31st January

Hevingham Village Hall

Brick Kiln Road

Hevingham

NR10 5NL

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mundesley Coronation Hall coming in March 2020

Free car parking at all venues.


£10 per person.

You can pay cash on the door or you can pay through Paypal in advance. 

Please bring your receipt with you. 

© 2023 by Natural Remedies. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • b-facebook
  • Twitter Round
  • b-googleplus
This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now